top of page

10 Things about the Halfling!

Good day! I am Anastasya, the halfling (and owner) of the page and here are 10 interesting facts you may find amusing about me.


  1. I am extremely short. Last time I checked I was 149cm (4 feet 11 inches).

  2. What I am missing in the height department, I have in loud voice.

  3. Singing and dancing were my first creative outlets growing up. Playing the piano and talking with the voices in my head sadly are second place.

  4. I have a cat named Katyusha. She is the second tiny menace of the household.

  5. I am a perfectionist and I am actually trying to fix it before I turn 30.

  6. I am genderfluid and I was part of an LGBTQ+ community as a public speaker and helper for a long time.

  7. All my games are influenced by people's wishes, my dreams and sometimes my hallucinations.

  8. I am an Architect (INTJ) in the "16 personalities quiz".

  9. My favourite quote is: Everybody lies from Dr.House MD

  10. I hate making websites and to even create an article about me hurts me emotionally, physically and in any other level of existence.

Thank you for getting to know me better! Cannot wait to write more, this time not about me, in the following days!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page